Update

I’ve just made some updates in my blog *finally*
I continued my train schedule post *which is still need to be continue again*:mrgreen:
and I mantain my blogroll & link session
I made dead blogs invisible in my link, which the criteria of ‘dead blog’ is blog with no update for 1 year (actually i’ll make it 6 months :mrgreen:)

No big reason, just want to mantain it:mrgreen:
Please update your blog guys~

~ by asri on May 10, 2010.

3 Responses to “Update”

  1. pertamax😛

  2. you too😛

Leave a Reply

 
